Usually, you'll be charged on a per user, per month basis. This means that if your user numbers go up or down, we'll need to adjust your bill.  

So if you find yourself needing to scale up or down, go ahead and invite/delete those users and then let your account manager know with an email.

We check user numbers before billing every month, but we'll always let you know if we think your billing should be revised.

Did this answer your question?