When you first sign up for a Twine trial account, you'll notice that the system is full of users that aren't real and posts that are made up.

This is lets you get a good feel of what Twine can do, but eventually you are going to want to delete this data so you can start to put your own in.

To do this, go to Settings – you'll see a prompt that gives you the option to delete all demo data. Simply press Remove demo data, wait a few seconds and you'll have a clean system. 

Please note that if you have modified or added to demo content (such as the default calendar and forms), these will all be removed. 

Be careful: this action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?